Truly Comfortable

There are a few things that make the world truly comfortable. These things are different for each individual person. For me it’s a short list… only 4 things.

  1. My wife
  2. Family and friends
  3. Culture (by this I mean literature and the arts)
  4. Adventure (any new experience that excites me)

I am sure there is more out there… but when I sat down to think about why I am comfortable at this moment in my life… these are the 4 things that popped into my head. They are in my life everyday and therefore the most important things when it comes to making my life comfortable.

One response to “Truly Comfortable

Leave a Reply

